Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Future Generali Life Term Insurance User Reviews

14 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio94.86%
Customer Care8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For3,225 Policies
Inception2006
Presence232 branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 44.90 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification

Best Future Generali Life Term Insurance Plans

1 Crore
1.5 Crore
2 Crore
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 99.51%
Starting From 707/Month
Key Features:
  • Zero Cost Benefit
  • Terminal Illness
  • Nominee's Choice payout
  • Voluntary Top Up
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 98.14%
Starting From 812/Month
24hr Claim Settlement
Key Features:
  • Waiver of Premium on Disability
  • Terminal Illness
  • Life Stage Benefit
  • Special Exit Benefit
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 99.4%
Starting From 771/Month
24hr Claim Settlement
Key Features:
  • Terminal illness
  • Special Exit - Option to get your premiums back
  • Renewability Option
See More Plans
Rating of Future Generali
4.8
Based on
14 User reviews
  • Great Plans

    I wanted to buy a term insurance plan as it is a good way to secure the future of my loved ones. So, after detailed research, I found the Future Generali Term Life InsuranceDekho and then bought it. Thank you InsuranceDekho!

    Read More
    A
    Awasti Sharma
    On: Dec 26, 2023
  • Digital processs

    I bought the Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho through online mode. I chose the online mode as I wanted to enjoy a 100% digital experience while buying the term plan

    Read More
    A
    Ananya Sahay
    On: Oct 13, 2022
  • Policy was issued in no time

    The best part about buying Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho was that they took very little time for issuing my term policy. As a policyholder, I feel satisfied that I bought Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    P
    Palak SInha
    On: Jun 29, 2022
  • Detailed information about each plan

    The best part about buying a term plan from InsuranceDekho was that I was able to find a detailed information about the different term plans. It was only after reading about each plan that I finally bought Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan.

    Read More
    A
    Anurag Sharma
    On: Jun 28, 2022
  • Quick response to my query

    I got an instant response from the customer team at InsuranceDekho to all queries. So, after getting all my doubts cleared, I bought Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    P
    Palak Sinha
    On: Jun 27, 2022
  • Purchased an amazing plan

    My friend bought a Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan the last week and when he introduced the same to me I was impressed with the benefits the plan provided. So, I read more about it and bought this amazing plan in a flash. 

    Read More
    R
    Riya Joseph
    On: Jun 13, 2022
  • Customise the plan

    The best part about buying the Future Generali Express Term Life Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho was that I was able to customize the plan according to my needs. Not just this, but I was also able to understand the policy in a better way by a team of experts at InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    R
    Rakhi Srivastava
    On: Jun 09, 2022
  • Good-to-go plan

    The Future Generali Flexi Online Term Insurance plan that I purchased from InsuranceDekho is a wonderful term insurance plan because it comes with a lot of great features and perks. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone. This plan is both cost-effective and comprehensive. 

    Read More
    S
    Sanchit Singh
    On: May 12, 2022
  • Aspect of a chatbox

    A chat box is available on the InsuranceDekho website. I used the InsuranceDekho website's chat box option to get my questions about the Future Generali Flexi Online Term Insurance plan answered when purchasing it. I was able to resolve all of my questions about the plan with the help of this tool. 

    Read More
    M
    Madan Chaddha
    On: May 06, 2022
  • Informational Data is provided.

    The website InsuranceDekho contains a wealth of information. I recently acquired the Future Generali Flexi Online Term Insurance plan from their website. The plan is suitable for me and satisfies my requirements. I learned a lot about various programs and rules while studying various topics on their website. 

    Read More
    R
    Rahul Negi
    On: May 05, 2022

Term Insurance Riders

Popularly Opted Term Insurance Sum Assured

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Term Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Future Generali Life Term Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Future Generali Life Term Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the case of death of the life assured, a claim intimation to the insurance company must be made as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    Claim form, death certificate, original policy document, and more documents must be submitted to ensure smooth claim settlement.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    Once the documents are submitted, the insurance company will conduct thorough evaluation of the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim settlement is done within 30 days. If additional investigation is required, it make take 6 months.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Future Generali Life Term Insurance

  • What is the customer care number of Future Generali Life Insurance?

    The customer care number of Future Generali Life Insurance is 1800-102-2355. 

  • What is the claim settlement ratio for Future Generali Life Insurance?

    The claim settlement ratio for Future Generali Life Insurance for the financial year 2019-20 was 95.28%.

  • How much term insurance cover should I buy?

    If you want to buy term insurance cover, keep in mind that the ideal amount to go for would depend on your monthly income, family lifestyle, members in your household amongst others. In general, having 20-25 times of annual income is advised. 

  • What are the term plans provided by Future Generali Life Insurance?

    Future Generali Life Insurance offers Future Generali Flexi Online Term Plan, Future Generali Care Plus, Future Generali Jan Suraksha, Future Generali Express Term Life Plan, and Future Generali Saral Jeevan Bima. 

  • Which are the Future Generali term plans I can buy online?

    Future Generali provides Future Generali Flexi Online Term Plan online.