Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Uni Sompo Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
Starting From 844
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage
Starting From 317

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Quick response on the chat box

    InsuranceDekho's website provides a chat box feature to its users. I bought the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Kawasaki Ninja 650. In the buying process, I was facing some issues so I used the chat box feature available on the website. I got quick responses and all my questions were answered with immediate effect. The plan is amazing and comes with many benefits. Happy with the purchase.

    D
    Devesh Arya
    On: February 20, 2023
  • Customer care service

    While buying the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Aprilia storm 125 from the InsuranceDekho website I faced some problems for which I contacted customer care service, and the executive immediately resolved all my issues. The plan comes with amazing benefits.

    T
    Tarun Yadav
    On: February 16, 2023
  • Option to choose from different payment gateways

    I just bought a Universal Sompo own damage bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho for my BMW F650 bike. The payment was completely secured and the website allowed me to pay the premium from different payment gateways. I choose to make the payment through my Credit card.

    M
    Mankirat Singh
    On: February 9, 2023
  • Rapid generation of quotes

    On InsuranceDekho, the generation of insurance quotes for my Yamaha Saluto was quick. I just had to enter the needed details like the bike's fuel type, MMV and the extent of the plan. In just a few seconds, I had found various quotes. I opted for Universal Sompo bike insurance plan.

    S
    Srinivas Gupta
    On: January 31, 2023
  • Price Comparison

    I checked InsuranceDekho. It was so easy to choose a plan as the website had all the plans elaborated in an amazing way. I bought a Universal Sompo bike insurance plan which is nice in accordance with my preferences for my Aprilia Sr 160.

    S
    Samar Raj
    On: January 24, 2023
  • Well managed website

    The InsuranceDekho website is very well managed and maintained. All the things are arranged properly. While buying the Universal Sompo, for my Hero Pleasure Plus, it was very easy to locate everything that I wanted on the website.

    H
    Harsh Gupta
    On: January 3, 2023
  • Best customer care team

    The customer care service of the InsuranceDekho website is amazing. While buying the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Hero Pleasure Plus, I had some doubts regarding the plan, I contacted customer care service and they cleared all my doubts and queries.

    S
    Shraddha Gupta
    On: October 13, 2022
  • Amazing customer care service

    The InsuranceDekho website has the best customer care service. I recently bought the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Hero Electric Optima DX, I had some queries regarding the plan, so I contacted customer service and got all my queries resolved. Thanks to the team.

    Sushant Kapoor
    On: July 26, 2022
  • Amazing customer care service

    The InsuranceDekho website has the best customer care service. I recently bought the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Hero Electric Optima DX, I had some queries regarding the plan, so I contacted customer service and got all my queries resolved. Thanks to the team.

    S
    Sushant Kapoor
    On: July 22, 2022
  • Quick response on the chat box

    InsuranceDekho's website provides a chat box feature to its users. I bought the Universal Sompo bike insurance plan for my Kawasaki Ninja 650. In the buying process, I was facing some issues so I used the chat box feature available on the website. I got quick responses and all my questions were answered with immediate effect. The plan is amazing and comes with many benefits. Happy with the purchase.

    D
    Devesh Arya
    On: July 12, 2022

Customer Reviews on Universal Sompo Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Universal Sompo Bike Insurance

17 Universal Sompo Cashless Garages in India

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

Cashless Garages in Popular Cities

CityNo of Garages
Hyderabad1
Jaipur1
Chennai1
Bangalore1
Gurgaon1
View All
#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.