Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
Starting From 885
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage
Starting From 182

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Efficient Service

    I had a minor accident last month and needed to get my bike’s fender replaced. With my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance, purchased through InsuranceDekho, the claim process was smooth and quick. I’m glad that they gave an efficient service and support.

    A
    Anjali Mehta
    On: June 20, 2024
  • Best Decision Ever

    Choosing InsuranceDekho for my Scooter was the best decision I made. I recently bought Bajaj Bike Insurance and while purchasing it, the team’s dedication to customer service was amazing. It was fast, transparent and professional. I feel secure knowing my scooter is in good hands.

    S
    Shalini Goyal
    On: June 6, 2024
  • Seamless Purchase

    I recently purchased Bajaj Allianz's bike insurance via InsuranceDekho. It was a very seamless purchase with the help of their support. Thankyou Insurancedekho.

    L
    Lohit Bala
    On: March 4, 2024
  • Effortless Transition to Renewal

    Transitioning to the renewal of my current Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy was incredibly smooth. InsuranceDekho ensured that the process was seamless and that my KTM bike’s coverage continued without any disruptions.

    K
    Kush Rajput
    On: November 21, 2023
  • Budget-Friendly Premium Options

    I found that InsuranceDekho's premium calculator offers budget-friendly premium options without compromising on coverage. I got a good coverage with the Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy for my Triumph bike. It's a win-win situation.

    Ritesh Majumdar
    On: October 17, 2023
  • Smart Investment in Car Safety for Own Damage

    Investing in InsuranceDekho's own damage coverage for my Triumph bike is a smart move for bike safety. The Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy pays off in peace of mind.

    R
    Ranjit Kumar
    On: September 29, 2023
  • Highly Recommended for All Car Owners

    I highly recommend InsuranceDekho's comprehensive coverage for all bike owners. The Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy along with the comprehensive coverage for my Aprilia bike is a reliable and comprehensive insurance solution.

    Addi Shashwat
    On: September 20, 2023
  • Effortless Policy Renewals

    Renewing the third-party Bike insurance of my Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy for my TVS bike with InsuranceDekho was effortless. They make it quick and convenient.

    R
    Rajendra Kumar
    On: September 15, 2023
  • Customizable and Flexible Quotes

    InsuranceDekho's premium calculator offers customizable and flexible quotes. It lets me tailor my insurance of the Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy to my specific needs for my Triumph bike.

    Suresh Trehan
    On: September 13, 2023
  • Fair and Quick Resolution

    InsuranceDekho resolved the claim for my Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Policy for my Honda bike fairly and quickly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in their claims processing.

    A
    Akshar Mahapatra
    On: September 11, 2023

Customer Reviews on Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance

4 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.