Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Navi Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Excellent Services

    I am so thankful to InsuranceDekho for their excellent service in managing the entire process of my insurance claims. My brother also availed of their services and bought Navi Bike Insurance. He is very satisfied with their support. I genuinely recommend InsuranceDekho to everyone!

    S
    Shalini Bhadana
    On: June 6, 2024
  • It gives me a reminder.

    The procedure of purchasing a plan is so much uncomplicated on the website as it is arranged perfectly. I purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy for my KTM RC 125 from insurancedekho.com, which always reminds me to renew my policy on time.

    S
    Sanju Mehra
    On: February 10, 2023
  • Insurance within budget

    I wanted to purchase a bike insurance policy that provided me good coverage and fit in my budget, while looking for one I landed on InsuranceDekho’s website. Here I was able to compare several bike insurance policies which were affordable and provided good coverage. I purchased a Navi bike insurance policy for my Suzuki Let’s.

    B
    Bhupen Anand
    On: February 3, 2023
  • The best coverage offer plans

    Using the InsuranceDekho website, I was able to generate bike insurance quotes by simply entering my KTM Duke bike's registration number. Several bike insurance quotations are shown, which provide good protection for my bike. I compared bike insurance policies and purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy.

    O
    Ojas Kapoor
    On: January 23, 2023
  • The best coverage offer plans

    Using the InsuranceDekho website, I was able to generate bike insurance quotes by simply entering my KTM Duke bike's registration number. Several bike insurance quotations are shown, which provide good protection for my bike. I compared bike insurance policies and purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy.

    O
    Ojas Kapoor
    On: January 19, 2023
  • 7 days availability

    I recently bought the Navi bike insurance plan for my Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 from the InsuranceDekho website. They are available on all 7 days of the week. I bought it on a Sunday and I could buy it without any complications and issues although it was a Sunday.

    R
    Ribhu Shrivastava
    On: July 1, 2022
  • Offers the best coverage

    Using the InsuranceDekho website, I was able to generate bike insurance quotes by simply entering my KTM Duke bike's registration number. Several bike insurance quotations are shown, which provide good protection for my bike. I compared bike insurance policies and purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy.

    O
    Ojas Sharma
    On: June 27, 2022
  • Timely reminders

    The procedure of purchasing a plan is so uncomplicated on the website as it is arranged perfectly. I purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy for my KTM RC 125 from insurancedekho.com, which always reminds me to renew my policy on time.

    K
    Karan Mehra
    On: June 27, 2022
  • Pocket-friendly plans

    The InsuranceDekho website has a variety of plans with affordable prices. I recently bought the Navi bike insurance plan for my Yamaha FZ X. The plan is good enough and fits my budget easily. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend this to all those looking for a good bike insurance plan.

    A
    Aman Marwah
    On: May 6, 2022
  • The website has a very helpful reminder feature

    The procedure of purchasing a plan is so much uncomplicated on the website as it is arranged perfectly. I purchased a NAVI bike insurance policy for my KTM RC 125 from insurancedekho.com, which always reminds me to renew my policy on time.

    S
    Sanju Mehra
    On: March 21, 2022

Customer Reviews on Navi Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Navi Bike Insurance

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.