Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Reliance Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage
Starting From 182

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Customer Friendly

    I purchased a bike insurance policy from Reliance for my father’s bike. As he lives far away, he was finding it tough to raise a claim. That’s when I asked him to contact InsuranceDekho. He was able to get the claim settled with their help and got the bike’s tyres replaced.

    N
    Nandini Garg
    On: June 19, 2024
  • Wide Coverage

    For some reason my scooter’s gear shifter was not working properly. I was unable to drive because of this issue and hence decided to get it repaired. Although, the bill’s cost was too much, I didn’t have to pay anything, thanks to my Reliance bike insurance policy.

    R
    Rajesh Bhatia
    On: June 17, 2024
  • Easy-to-Use Platform

    Recently I purchased a scooter for my younger brother. I was confused as to which is the best bike insurance policy. On a friend’s suggestion, I visited InsuranceDekho website to get some guidance. Their platform was easy to use and I compared many insurers. Now, I’ve purchased Reliance’s bike insurance as it had affordable premiums.

    P
    Priya Mehta
    On: June 10, 2024
  • Satisfactory Experience

    I'm really happy with InsuranceDekho. They helped me find the Reliance bike insurance that was just right for me, and it was all really straightforward.

    A
    Aashi Goel
    On: March 2, 2024
  • Responsive Customer Support

    Dealing with customer support for inquiries related to Third-Party Reliance Bike Insurance Policy was a positive experience. The team at InsuranceDekho was responsive, providing timely and helpful assistance for my KTM bike.

    G
    Gagan Grover
    On: November 24, 2023
  • Transparent Premium Breakdown

    The premium calculator on InsuranceDekho not only provided an estimate for my Reliance Bike Insurance Policy but also broke down the premium into components for my Royal Enfield bike, so I knew what I was paying for. This transparency is highly valuable for making an informed decision.

    U
    Umesh Patil
    On: November 8, 2023
  • Seamless Claims with No Hassles

    I found that the claims process with InsuranceDekho is seamless and hassle-free. As my Honda bike was insured with the Reliance Bike Insurance Policy, everything was taken care of, allowing me to focus on other aspects of recovery.

    D
    Dinesh Sreenath
    On: November 7, 2023
  • Effortless Settlement for Own Damage

    The claims settlement process of the Reliance Bike Insurance Policy for own damage insurance through InsuranceDekho was effortless. They took care of everything with minimal hassle for my Hero bike.

    R
    Rohan Singh
    On: November 2, 2023
  • Seamless Renewal Process

    The Reliance Bike Insurance Policyy’s renewal process is seamless at InsuranceDekho, taking the stress out of keeping the coverage of my Triumph bike up to date.

    AJay Bhatia
    On: October 30, 2023
  • Comprehensive Garage Services

    I am relaxed after the purchase of the Reliance Bike Insurance Policy for my Suzuki bike. InsuranceDekho's cashless garages offer comprehensive services, from regular maintenance to major repairs. It's a one-stop solution for all car-related needs.

    J
    Jagdish Dora
    On: October 26, 2023

Customer Reviews on Reliance Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Reliance Bike Insurance

35 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

Cashless Garages in Popular Cities

CityNo of Garages
Lucknow5
Delhi3
Noida1
Ghaziabad1
View All
#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.