Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage
Starting From 250

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Exceptional Service & Team Support

    I recently purchased Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance and I received exceptional customer support from the Insurancedekho team. I recommend everyone to purchase from them.

    V
    Vaishnavi bajaj
    On: March 5, 2024
  • Transparent Claim Settlement

    The transparency in InsuranceDekho's claim settlement is commendable. I always knew what was happening with my claim of the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy for my Suzuki bike, and the communication from their team was clear and concise.

    A
    Ankit Lokhande
    On: November 24, 2023
  • Customizable Comprehensive Coverage

    InsuranceDekho's comprehensive coverage that comes with the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy is highly customizable. It gives me the freedom to choose the level of protection I need for my Triumph bike.

    S
    Shivam Bhardwaj
    On: September 27, 2023
  • Prompt Customer Support

    I had a few questions about the terms of my third-party car insurance for my BMW bike, and I reached out to InsuranceDekho's customer support. To my surprise, they were incredibly responsive and provided clear explanations for all my queries about the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy. It's reassuring to know that help is just a phone call away.

    A
    Amit Khurana
    On: September 25, 2023
  • User-Friendly Cashless Garage Locator

    Happy to have secured my Jawa bike under the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy. InsuranceDekho's online tool for finding cashless garages is user-friendly and efficient. It helped me quickly locate a garage nearby when I needed it the most.

    P
    Pratuskh Thankur
    On: September 21, 2023
  • Transparent Terms and Conditions

    I appreciate the transparency of InsuranceDekho's own damage policy terms and conditions for the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy. It's easy to understand what's covered for my Triumph bike.

    G
    Gurpreet Sandhu
    On: September 14, 2023
  • Prompt Renewal Support

    Whenever I have questions about the renewal of my Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy, InsuranceDekho's support team is prompt in providing assistance. Their guidance ensures a smooth and worry-free renewal experience for my BMW bike.

    Balbir Singh
    On: September 12, 2023
  • Excellent Coverage

    With InsuranceDekho's comprehensive coverage, I get excellent protection for both own damage and third-party liability with the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy. It's a well-rounded policy and totally perfect for my Hero bike.

    K
    Kunal Kumar
    On: September 8, 2023
  • Expertise and Professionalism

    The mechanics at InsuranceDekho's Cashless Garages demonstrate exceptional expertise and professionalism. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I am glad that I bought this added benefit along with the Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy to safeguard my BMW bike.

    V
    Vasydev Kukreja
    On: September 4, 2023
  • Reliable Partner for Car Protection

    InsuranceDekho has proven to be a reliable partner in protecting my Aprilia bike. Their own damage insurance which I added to my Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Policy offers the coverage I need.

    M
    Manish Kadakia
    On: August 28, 2023

Customer Reviews on Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.