Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Oriental Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Effortless Buying Experience

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho, getting my Oriental Bike Insurance was effortless! Their platform is user-friendly, and the support team patiently helped me understand all the options. Now, I feel confident about my choice.

    B
    Bharti Yadav
    On: March 11, 2024
  • Great services and assistance

    The InsuranceDekho team has been offering me excellent support and assistance for the last 2 years for Oriental insurance plan. They always give great advice, which helps me secure my Suzuki Intruder bike.

    Y
    Yogesh Sharma
    On: July 10, 2020
  • Great insurance services

    The Oriental insurance delivered a range of insurance services that helped me take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. The team of InsuranceDekho recommended me to buy this policy. Thanks a ton to them.

    N
    Namit Tandon
    On: July 9, 2020
  • Paperless operations available

    I did not require any paperwork for buying, requesting a claim, and renewing my Oriental insurance plan at InsuranceDekho platform for my Bajaj CT110 bike. The whole process was digital.

    K
    Karan Verma
    On: July 3, 2020
  • Incredible customer support

    The customer care services of InsuranceDekho is unparalleled. Their team has complete insurance-related knowledge and they helped me buy Oriental insurance plan for my Yamaha Fascino 125 bike.

    J
    Jatin Katiyar
    On: June 26, 2020
  • Brilliant policies at best prices

    The Oriental insurance offers the best bike insurance policies for its customers at the best prices. I bought it from InsuranceDekho at a reasonable rate for my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike.

    P
    Prem Johri
    On: June 25, 2020
  • Updated content available

    The InsuranceDekho website is quite updated and user-friendly. It helped me make informed decisions like to buy Oriental Insurance for my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X bike.

    A
    Ashutosh Jain
    On: June 4, 2020
  • Renewed my policy in no time

    I have got my Oriental Insurance policy that I purchased for my Hero Maestro Edge 125 bike renewed instantly at InsuranceDekho. It was an extraordinary experience for me.

    R
    Ramandeep Sehgal
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Customised website

    I own an Oriental Insurance policy for my Honda Gold Wing bike. Its website is great as it contains updated and complete information about insurance.

    A
    Ajit Chauhan
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Splendid insurance provided

    The Oriental Insurance offers awesome to take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. Its services are fast, easy and splendid.

    N
    Neeraj Deshmukh
    On: May 8, 2020

Customer Reviews on Oriental Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Oriental Bike Insurance

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.