Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Max Life Insurance User Reviews

205 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Complaints Ratio99.51%
Claim Settlement Ratio99.35%
Death Benefit Paid For15,342 Policies
Presence269 Offices
Total Death Benefit Paid562.54 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Max
4.7
Based on
205 User reviews
  • Great Service

    Thank you, InsuranceDekho, for helping me buy a life insurance policy with ease. I am impressed with the dedicated customer support service of InsuranceDekho. Firstly, I was confused about purchasing a MAX life policy online. Now, I will recommend everyone purchase a Life insurance policy online.

    Read More
    S
    Sunny Sharma
    On: Jan 25, 2024
  • Easy to Buy Plans

    When I was looking for the max life insurance I found the InsuranceDekho website and it was easy for me to understand the process and buy the max life insurance policy from here.  I also thank the Insurancedekho team coordinators for helping me with the buying process of the max life insurance policy.

    Read More
    A
    Ashutosh Yadav
    On: Dec 04, 2023
  • Reasonably priced plan

    The Max Life Insurance Policy available on InsuranceDekho matched my budget in the best way. So, all those looking for a reasonably priced plan can prefer buying the plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    K
    Kalpana Sethi
    On: Nov 22, 2023
  • Affordable Premiums

    I found competitive premiums on InsuranceDekho for my Max Life Insurance Policy. The affordability factor, coupled with comprehensive coverage, made it a compelling choice for securing my family's future.

    Read More
    K
    Ketan Parikh
    On: Nov 16, 2023
  • Reliable and Trustworthy

    InsuranceDekho's reputation for reliability and trustworthiness is well-deserved. They guided me through the Max Life Insurance Policy selection process, giving me confidence in my choice.

    Read More
    S
    Swati Kale
    On: Nov 08, 2023
  • Flexible Payment Options

    I appreciated the flexible payment options offered by the InsuranceDekho, which allowed me to choose a premium payment schedule for the Max Life Insurance Policy that suited me best.

    Read More
    M
    Manas Bose
    On: Nov 07, 2023
  • Competent Advisors

    The advisors at InsuranceDekho are competent and knowledgeable. They provided valuable insights to help me choose the right life insurance policy for Max Life Insurance Policy which was best for my family.

    Read More
    J
    Jasmin Parmar
    On: Nov 03, 2023
  • Convenient Comparisons

    The ability to compare different life insurance policies side by side on the website helped me make an informed choice to finally go for the Max Life Insurance Policy from the InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    V
    Vaushali Verma
    On: Nov 02, 2023
  • Prompt Documentation

    The documentation process while purchasing the Max Life Insurance Policy was smooth and prompt. I received all the necessary paperwork without any delays from InsuranceDeko.

    Read More
    S
    Sudhir Palode
    On: Oct 31, 2023
  • Great Customer Support

    I had a few questions about the policies, and the customer support at InsuranceDekho was excellent. They were patient and knowledgeable, helping me make an informed decision to purchase the Max Life Insurance Policy.

    Read More
    J
    Jay Bhavakar
    On: Oct 30, 2023

Latest News on Max Life Insurance

  • Max Life Smart Secure Plus Plan: Why Should You Buy This Term Insurance?

    Max Life Smart Secure Plus Plan: Why Should You Buy This Term Insurance?

    Max Life Smart Plus is a comprehensive health insurance plan that offers a variety of benefits. Max Life Smart Secure Plus Plan has a wide range of coverage options, including hospitalization, doctor visits, preventive care, and more.
    By Saumya Srivastava28 Dec 2022
  • In India, What Are The Finest Single Premium Insurance Policies?

    In India, What Are The Finest Single Premium Insurance Policies?

    A single insurance endowment plan is a one-time payment insurance policy that has been created for customers who do not want to endure the hassle of keeping a tab on the plan and making regular periodic payments. Here, you make one large payment, become t
    By Shrida Gulati04 Apr 2022
  • Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Investment definition is an asset acquired or invested in to build wealth and save money from the hard-earned income or appreciation. Investment meaning is primarily to obtain an additional source of income or gain profit from the investment over a specif
    By Shrida Gulati11 Jan 2022
  • Understanding Max Life Insurance For Senior Citizens In India

    Understanding Max Life Insurance For Senior Citizens In India

    Max Life life insurance products provide a return on investment in the form of monthly income or lump sum payments. Find out more about Max Life Insurance for senior citizens.
    By Yamini Sharma18 Dec 2021
  • Which Are The Best Single Premium Insurance Policies In India?

    Which Are The Best Single Premium Insurance Policies In India?

    A single insurance endowment plan is a one-time payment insurance policy that has been created for customers who do not want to endure the hassle of keeping a tab on the plan and making regular periodic payments. Here, you make one large payment, become t
    By Shrida Gulati10 Dec 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Max Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Max Life Insurance

  • Why should I choose Max Life Insurance?

    Max Life insurance has a wide range of comprehensive plans to choose from according to your budget. Max Life Insurance has a high Claim Settlement Ratio of 99.22% FY 2019-20. Max Insurance provided excellent customer care service.

  • What all life insurance plans does Max Life insurance offer?

    Max Life Insurance offers Term Plans, Health Plans, Child Plans, Retirement Plans, ULIP Plans, Savings Plans and Group Plans.

  • What is the grace period of Max Life Insurance plans?

    Max offers a grace period of thirty 30 days from the premium due date yearly and 15 days in case of Monthly mode for payment of each premium. The policy will not lapse during the grace period and will lapse thereafter if no premium is paid.

  • What are the benefits of buying Max Life Term Insurance?

    Max Life Term Insurance offers high coverage at affordable premiums, protection from illness (optional), long term coverage and disability benefits.

  • How to check Max life Insurance policy status?

    If you are an existing policyholder you can simply log in to the website of the company using a registered user ID and Password and check your status online.

Max Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime