Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Canara HSBC Life Insurance User Reviews

174 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio98.12% in FY 2019-20
Customer Care8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For1,252 Policies
Inception2008
Presence9,500 Branches
Total Death Benefit Paid106.53 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Canara HSBC
4.9
Based on
174 User reviews
  • Easy to Compare Plans

    I was looking for some tools to compare the different Life insurance plans on InsuranceDekho. I used these tools to compare all the available life insurance plans and then finally bought the Canara HSBC OBC Life Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    A
    Anisha Chauhan
    On: Dec 22, 2023
  • Investment in Peace of Mind

    Investing in the Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho is an investment in peace of mind. I can now focus on living life to the fullest, knowing that my loved ones are protected.

    Read More
    Z
    Zaid Khan
    On: Oct 18, 2023
  • Reliable and Reassuring

    Life insurance can be overwhelming, but InsuranceDekho made it reliable and reassuring. I read quite a few good articles on the website before buying the Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy for my family. I know I'm in good hands.

    Read More
    M
    Manisha Bhatia
    On: Sep 29, 2023
  • Efficient Application Process

    I found the application process for my Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy to be efficient and straightforward. InsuranceDekho's platform made it easy to compare plans and choose the one that suited me best. Plus, their customer support was always available to answer my questions.

    Read More
    P
    Pallavi Saraswat
    On: Sep 25, 2023
  • Essential for Family's Well-Being

    If you care about your family's well-being, InsuranceDeko's Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy is essential. It's a crucial step towards ensuring their financial security.

    Read More
    V
    Vikas Gupta
    On: Sep 20, 2023
  • Comprehensive Medical Checkup

    Their Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy included a comprehensive medical checkup, which helped me identify potential health issues early, further emphasizing their commitment to policyholders' well-being.

    Read More
    G
    Geeta Agarwal
    On: Sep 14, 2023
  • Investment-Linked Policies

    For those interested in combining insurance and investment, InsuranceDekho offers investment-linked life insurance policies. The Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy provides the dual benefit of protection and wealth accumulation.

    Read More
    S
    Subhi Mahajan
    On: Sep 11, 2023
  • Various plans and policies

    As I was looking for insurance for my family, I visited InsuranceDekho’s website and found a great variety of plans to choose from, the website has a lot of types of different life insurance plans to choose from. I went for the Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy as I thought that was best for me and my family.

    Read More
    B
    Babita Sarmah
    On: Sep 04, 2023
  • Amazing services provided

    I purchased the Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho. It’s been a week since I purchased the term plan from InsuranceDekho and I must say I did not need to worry about the policy documents at all. As soon as I made the payment the policy details were sent to me and the policy documents arrived shortly on my registered email ID

    Read More
    S
    Surbhi Kohli
    On: Aug 29, 2023
  • Happy and satisfied customer

    I have newly purchased the Canara HSBC OBC Insurance Policy. This is my first ever life insurance plan that I have bought on my friend’s recommendation to secure my family’s financial future. I would also like to thank the InsuranceDekho team for their support during the policy issuance. 

    Read More
    M
    Mitlesh Dutt
    On: Aug 24, 2023

Latest News on Canara HSBC Life Insurance

  • Top Endowment Plan In India Right Now!

    Top Endowment Plan In India Right Now!

    An endowment policy is a type of life insurance coverage that includes an investment component as well as a death payment. It enables you to develop a sizable savings account for your family while also ensuring that they are financially secure in your abs
    By Shrida Gulati04 Mar 2022
  • Best Endowment Plan in 2021

    Best Endowment Plan in 2021

    Like other types of insurance, endowment policies are presently oversupplied on the market. A lot of factors must be examined while choosing the finest endowment insurance coverage. Individual requirements, current life stage, income, and risk appetite ar
    By Yamini Sharma03 Nov 2021
  • List of Latest Endowments Plans

    List of Latest Endowments Plans

    Endowment policies, like other types of insurance, are now oversupplied on the market. When it comes to selecting the best endowment insurance coverage, a number of criteria must be considered. Individual needs, present life stage, income, and risk appeti
    By Shrida Gulati19 Oct 2021
  • Best Endowment Plans In India

    Best Endowment Plans In India

    There are numerous endowment plans available on the market, each with its own set of features. Benefits can also be received in a variety of forms, including a lump sum, over a period of time, or for the rest of your life. Comparing the perks and deciding
    By Shrida Gulati28 Sep 2021
  • Top Companies Offering Best ULIP Plans In India

    Top Companies Offering Best ULIP Plans In India

    A unit-linked insurance plan (ULIP) is a type of life insurance that combines risk protection and investing. The performance of ULIPs is directly influenced by capital market movements. In a Unit Linked Policy, the investor typically bears the investment
    By Yamini Sharma30 Aug 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Canara HSBC Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Canara HSBC Life Insurance

  • How do customers apply for the online insurance plans offered by Canara HSBC Life Insurance?

    Customers can access the official website of Canara HSBC Life Insurance and apply for online insurance. 

  • What is the USP of Canara HSBC Life Insurance plans?

    Canara HSBC Life Insurance is the pioneer when it comes to reviving lapsed policies online. 

  • What is the overall reach of Canara HSBC Life Insurance?

    Canara HSBC Life Insurance has an extensive branch network throughout India because the company uses the vast network of more than 9,500 bank branches to reach out to its customers. 

  • What are the unique attributes of Canara HSBC Life Insurance customer service?

    Canara HSBC Life Insurance believes in treating the customers like they want to be treated, with fairness and consistency. The company concentrates on delivering its services with tremendous agility.

  • What are the different kinds of plans on offer from Canara HSBC Life Insurance?

    Canara HSBC Life Insurance offers a range of insurance plans like savings plans, term insurance plans, child plans, health plans, investment plans, group insurance plans, etc. 

Canara HSBC Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime