Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Future Generali India Life Insurance User Reviews

23 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio94.86%
Customer Care24x7 Available
Death Benefit Paid For1,089 Policies
Inception2007
Presence136 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 44.90 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Future Generali
4.9
Based on
23 User reviews
  • A Plan with a Reasonable Price

    The reason why I decided to buy the Future Generali Life Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho was that this plan was reasonably priced. I used the online calculator feature at the InsuranceDekho website to find the premium of this Future Generali life insurance plan.

    Read More
    S
    Shubham Singla
    On: Dec 26, 2023
  • Smooth claim settlement process

    I bought Future Generali Dhan Vriddhi plan from InsuranceDekho a while ago and I had to apply for a claim. I contacted InsuranceDekho’s customer care team for assistance and they helped apply the claim only. 

    Read More
    C
    Chakshu Surati
    On: Feb 07, 2023
  • Quick process

    It hardly took 5 minutes when I was buying the Future Generali Wealth Protect Plan from InsuranceDekho. The entire process happened in a breeze and I literally faced no problem during the process, all thanks to the InsuranceDekho team. 

    Read More
    S
    Shreya Dikshit
    On: Jan 23, 2023
  • I was guided by experts

    The InsuranceDekho guided me when I was buying the Future Generali Wealth Protect plan with them. They even provided valuable suggestions and made it so much easier for me to buy the Future Generali Wealth Protect plan with InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    N
    Noor Zehra
    On: Oct 13, 2022
  • A wide range of plans was available

    The moment I made up my mind for buying a life insurance plan, the first thing I did was that I started exploring all the available plans so that I can pick the best one for myself. I compared over 10 life insurance plans and eventually purchased the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    S
    Shivani Suman
    On: Aug 22, 2022
  • Got instant updates

    I got all the relevant updates while I was buying the Future Generali Wealth Protect Plan from InsuranceDekho. As soon as the policy was issued, I got an update about it on my registered email id and even later there were constant reminders. So, I would suggest others as well to buy a life insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    K
    Kanika Sharma
    On: Aug 19, 2022
  • A range of plans was available

    There were so many plans available on the website of InsuranceDekho that I was initially confused. But, after reading about all these plans, I decided to eventually purchase Future Generali Wealth Protect plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    A
    Ananya Sahay
    On: Jul 20, 2022
  • Digital process

    Another good part about buying the Future Generali Wealth Protect plan from InsuranceDekho is that everything was digital which meant that I was able to buy Future Generali Wealth Protect plan from the comfort of my home. So, if you are looking for a good life plan, then opt for buying the Future Generali Wealth Protect plan. 

    Read More
    I
    Ishant Kashyap
    On: Jun 30, 2022
  • Chat box feature

    With the help of a chat-box feature available on InsuranceDekho, I was able to get answers to all my queries. I eventually bought Future Generali Wealth Protect plan from InsuranceDekho

    Read More
    S
    Sanjay Shukla
    On: Jun 29, 2022
  • A range of plans

    I was able to find a number of plans on InsuranceDekho and only after going through each plan, did I decide to buy Future Generali Wealth Protect plan. I choose Future Generali Wealth Protect plan because it offered greater coverage as compared to other plans

    Read More
    S
    Sumit AJmera
    On: Jun 28, 2022

Latest News on Future Generali Life Insurance

  • All About Future Generali Assured Money Back Plan

    All About Future Generali Assured Money Back Plan

    We frequently come across goods that claim high returns, but in most cases, they do not deliver on their promises. Future Generali Assured Money Back Plan is a helpful plan that offers several benefits. The Future Generali Assured Money Back Plan is a non
    By Yamini Sharma02 Sep 2021
  • Guide To Term Insurance Plans In India.

    Guide To Term Insurance Plans In India.

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Shrida Gulati09 Aug 2021
  • Top 9 Online Best Term Insurance Plans In India

    Top 9 Online Best Term Insurance Plans In India

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Yamini Sharma19 Jul 2021
  • Everything You Need To Know About Future Generali Saral Jeevan Bima

    Everything You Need To Know About Future Generali Saral Jeevan Bima

    The Future Generali Saral Jeevan Bima offers a safety net wherein the family will not have to undergo any financial struggle in the future. This plan makes life easy, with no worries even if you are not around. It is a term plan that gives both security a
    By Shrida Gulati14 Jul 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Future Generali India Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Future Generali India Life Insurance

  • How can I purchase a Future Generali India Life Insurance policy online?

    Both new and existing customers can purchase Future Generali India Life Insurance policies online by visiting the official website and providing their details like name, email ID, and phone number. The company calls back to complete the formalities.

  • What types of riders do Future Generali India Life Insurance policies offer?

    Future Generali India Life Insurance policies offer beneficial riders like accidental death and total or permanent disability coverage.

  • Does Future Generali India Life Insurance offer facilities for calculating the insurance premium?

    Future Generali India Life Insurance offers facilities of calculating the amount of life insurance premium, depending on your income levels, age, and existing as well as future obligations.

  • What is the fundamental difference between Future Generali India Life Insurance term policies and endowment policies?

    Future Generali India LifeTerm insurance policies offer large sums assured for nominal premiums but do not have a maturity amount. Endowment plans offer a lump sum amount at the maturity of the life insurance policy. It also provides life cover until the maturity of the plan.

  • What is the unique feature of the Future Generali India Life Insurance health policy?

    Future Generali India Life Insurance also offers cancer coverage to people who smoke.

Future Generali India Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime