Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance User Reviews

55 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio98.48% in FY 2020-21
Customer Care9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For11,887 Policies
Inception2001
Presence759 branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 310.71 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Bajaj Allianz
4.7
Based on
55 User reviews
  • Best Insurance Company

    It was nice purchasing a Life insurance policy from InsuranceDekho. The customer care executives of the InsuranceDekho company were friendly and helpful. The company's services made my purchase of the Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Plan smoother and more convenient. Thankyou InsuranceDekho!

    Read More
    A
    Arpit Kumar
    On: Feb 07, 2024
  • Best Life Insurance Plan

    On searching several life plans, I found the Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance plan on InsuranceDekho. After Purchasing it and using it for many years, I can say that Bajaj Allianz life insurance is one of the best life plans.

    Read More
    N
    Naveen Kumar
    On: Dec 11, 2023
  • Excellent Customer Service

    When I had questions about my Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy, the customer service team at InsuranceDekho was there to provide prompt and helpful assistance. They explained all the policy details in a way that was easy to understand. It's reassuring to know that I'm not just a policyholder but also a valued customer.

    Read More
    M
    Mannat Dora
    On: Oct 16, 2023
  • Quick and Efficient Service

    The InsuranceDekho team made buying life insurance a breeze. They explained all the options clearly and helped me choose the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy which turned out to be the best and right policy. The whole process was quick and efficient.

    Read More
    H
    Hitesh Abrol
    On: Sep 21, 2023
  • Peace of Mind for the Future

    InsuranceDeko's Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy provides the peace of mind that my loved ones will be taken care of financially in case of the unexpected. It's a must-have.

    Read More
    S
    Shekhar Sharma
    On: Sep 15, 2023
  • Easy Application Process

    Applying for the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy with InsuranceDekho was a breeze. Their online application made it convenient and hassle-free. It's just what you need when filling up complex forms.

    Read More
    S
    Sanjay Dua
    On: Sep 12, 2023
  • Affordable Premiums

    I was pleasantly surprised by the affordability of InsuranceDekho's life insurance premiums. The Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy fits well within my budget without compromising on coverage.

    Read More
    S
    Samaira Oberoi
    On: Sep 08, 2023
  • Convenient Policy Comparisons

    I appreciated how easy it was to compare different life insurance policies side by side on InsuranceDekho's user-friendly platform. This  saved me a lot of time and helped me choose the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy, which is the best plan for my requirements.

    Read More
    V
    Vinayak Sriniwas
    On: Sep 05, 2023
  • Quick, hassle-free claim process

    This is my first time buying the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy. A week before I got my Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy issued. The InsuranceDekho team helped me a lot during the buying process and explained the claim settlement process, which I found to be the best feature. 

    Read More
    M
    Megha Malik
    On: Aug 25, 2023
  • Good for senior citizen

    Being a senior citizen, I was in doubt about finding the best plan. Thanks to InsuranceDekho guys, I got the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy. Now, I am no longer worried about getting a regular income even after I retire. So happy and satisfied now.

    Read More
    R
    Ramesh Sapkal
    On: Aug 22, 2023

Latest News on Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

  • Top 3 Money Back Plans To Buy In 2024

    Top 3 Money Back Plans To Buy In 2024

    A money back life insurance policy provides a two-sided advantage of life insurance as well as a savings component. If the policyholder dies within the active policy period, the money back plan pays the death benefit to the nominee/beneficiaries
    By Shrida Gulati05 Jan 2022
  • All About Bajaj Future Gain ULIP

    All About Bajaj Future Gain ULIP

    Future Gains is a unit-linked insurance product offered that allows customers to build money for the future. It accomplishes this by investing the premiums you pay in the stock and bond markets. It also includes features like as flexible premium payment c
    By Shrida Gulati05 Jan 2022
  • Everything You Must Know About Bajaj Future Gain Plan

    Everything You Must Know About Bajaj Future Gain Plan

    Bajaj Allianz Future Gain is a Bajaj Allianz Insurance Firm Unit Linked Endowment policy. By investing in equities and financial securities, the policy helps subscribers to accumulate wealth with their contributions.
    By KANIKA WADHWA08 Dec 2021
  • Term Insurance Plans For Husband And Wife In India

    Term Insurance Plans For Husband And Wife In India

    As the name implies, spousal term insurance allows you to insure yourself and your spouse under one policy. These are complete protection insurance that provide many advantages to both the insured husband and wife.
    By Shrida Gulati30 Nov 2021
  • Which Are The Best Term Insurance Plans In India?

    Which Are The Best Term Insurance Plans In India?

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Shrida Gulati16 Nov 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

  • Why should I choose Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance?

    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance offers a wide range of insurance plans and Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance has been one of the leading life insurance providers in India. Bajaj Allianz Life strives to provide the best comprehensive budget friendly insurance plan. Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance has featured a high claim settlement ratio of 98.02% in the FY 2019-20.

  • What all plans does Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance offer?

    Bajaj Allianz offers a wide range of insurance plans such as Term Insurance, Unit-Linked Insurance Plans, Child, Retirement, Investments, Savings and Health Insurance plans. Bajaj Allianz also offers a vast array of riders for added protection. 

  • Is it safe to purchase Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance plan online?

    Bajaj Allianz provides life insurance plans online and offline. Purchasing a Bajaj Allainz Life insurance plan is very convenient and requires minimum paperwork. Purchasing the life insurance plan online not only saves time but saves one from the hassle of visiting the insurance company. It also provides real-time tracking.  

  • What are the benefits of purchasing Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance plans?

    Bajaj Allianz Life strives to provide the best comprehensive budget friendly insurance plan. Bajaj Allianz Life offers an option to enhance the insurance policy life cover by adding riders. Bajaj Allianz Life also offers 24x7 digital customer assistance and the insurance company has robust customer care service both online and offline.

  • Which is the best insurance plan by Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance?

    All the insurance plans are different from each other and have different features and advantages. However, among all the life insurance plans provided by Bajaj Allianz, the utmost preference of one and all is Term Insurance Plan as it gives high coverage at minimal premium.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime