Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Ageas Federal Life Insurance User Reviews

63 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio95.07%
Customer Care10:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Death Benefit Paid For1,366 Policies
Inception2008
Presence3,000 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 63.27 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Ageas Federal
5.0
Based on
63 User reviews
  • Recommended Services

    I am happy to have purchased the Ageas Life Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho. My experience with the company was great. I recommended Insurancedekho to all my family and friends for buying a life insurance policy. My acknowledgment to the customer support care representative for working 24 hours daily.

    Read More
    M
    Manjeet Singh
    On: Jan 08, 2024
  • Digital process

    I bought the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho through a digital mode. I opted for a digital mode because I wanted to buy the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from the comfort of my home.

    Read More
    P
    Prakhar Raj
    On: Nov 02, 2022
  • I got personalised advice at home

    I got personalised advice at home when I was buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho. The team of InsuranceDekho made a visit to my home and helped me select a good life insurance plan.

    Read More
    D
    Deepali Jain
    On: Oct 13, 2022
  • Best life insurance plan

    I was looking for a good investment tool and then I got to know about the different life insurance plans available on InsuranceDekho. So, on my friend’s suggestion, I bought the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    K
    Kavita Ahuja
    On: Sep 26, 2022
  • I was able to customise the plan

    Another good thing about buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho was that I was able to cutsomsie the plan according to my needs. I was also able to add riders accordingly and buy a perfect life plan from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    D
    Divya Jaiswal
    On: Sep 21, 2022
  • Affordably priced plan

    My friend recommended InsuranceDekho to me, and I must say that I am very pleased with my experience. I obtained the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan at a reasonable price. This plan provides both life insurance and an investment component. I had hoped to buy a plan like this, and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    R
    Ritika Negi
    On: Sep 20, 2022
  • Digital process

    I was given the option to buy Ageas Federal Secured Income plan either through an online or offline mode. I decided to buy Ageas Federal Secured Income through an online mode as I wanted to do the entire transaction from my home. 

    Read More
    K
    Kunal Kohli
    On: Sep 19, 2022
  • I was able to add riders

    While I was buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho, I also had the option to include riders. There were a number of riders available that I could add to the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan, so I picked the ones that suited my needs. 

    Read More
    H
    Harish Rawat
    On: Sep 09, 2022
  • Easy process

    The process of buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho was extremely easy and hassle-free. I never thought that buying a life insurance plan would be so easy and convenient. I am thus delighted with my overall experience of buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    M
    Mansi Singh
    On: Sep 01, 2022
  • Effective communication

    Whenever I had any doubts while buying the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho, the team answered all of them on priority. They were available 24*7 and made it so convenient for me to buy the Ageas Federal Secured Income plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    P
    Punit Chopra
    On: Aug 25, 2022

Latest News on Ageas Federal Life Insurance

  • Which Are The Best Term Insurance Plans In India?

    Which Are The Best Term Insurance Plans In India?

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Shrida Gulati16 Nov 2021
  • Top 3 Term Insurance Plans In India

    Top 3 Term Insurance Plans In India

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance may be a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Yamini Sharma19 Oct 2021
  • Top 5 Companies Offering Term insurance in India

    Top 5 Companies Offering Term insurance in India

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Shrida Gulati13 Oct 2021
  • Best Term Insurance Plans For Senior Citizens.

    Best Term Insurance Plans For Senior Citizens.

    Term insurance is the simplest and purest form of life insurance. It provides financial protection to your family at the most affordable rates. The benefit amount is paid out to the nominee in case of death of the person insured during the term of the pol
    By Shrida Gulati09 Aug 2021
  • Guide To Term Insurance Plans In India.

    Guide To Term Insurance Plans In India.

    A term insurance is one of the most popular types of insurance scheme in the market. Term insurance is a protection for your family. It pays a certain sum to take care of your family's financial needs in case of your unfortunate demise.
    By Shrida Gulati09 Aug 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Ageas Federal Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Ageas Federal Life Insurance

  • How many online plans are offered by Ageas Federal Life Insurance and where to purchase those?

    There are 7 online plans offered by Ageas Federal Life Insurance that can be purchased from the official website. The online plans are Life Advantage Plus Plan, MyLife Protection Plan, Heart & Cancer Shield Plan, Guaranteed Income Plan, Wealth Gain Insurance Plan, Wealthsurance Growth Insurance Plan SP, and Guaranteed Wealth Plan. 

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Ageas Federal Life Insurance?

    Ageas Federal Life Insurance’s Claim Settlement Ratio for the FY 2019-20 was 96.47%. 

  • What is the extent of the network of Ageas Federal Life Insurance?

    Ageas Federal Life Insurance has a vast network which involves 3,000 branches throughout India. 

  • What is unique about Ageas Federal Life Insurance company's way of doing operations?

    Ageas Federal Life Insurance believes in not only taking care of its clients or customers but also their employees and not only they have been awarded top 10 trusted brands but also one of the best places to work awards.

  • What are the different kinds of plans on offer from Ageas Federal Life Insurance?

    Ageas Federal Life Insurance has a varied range of plans which include the savings, term insurance, health, child, retirement, ULIP, and group insurance plans. 

Ageas Federal Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime