Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance User Reviews

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Edelweiss Tokio
4.9
Based on
179 User reviews
  • Friendly Support Team

    I recommend InsuranceDekho company to everyone. I am impressed with the customer services offered by the InsuanceDekho company. They have the most affordable life insurance plans on their website. I bought the Edelweiss Tokio life Insurance plan easily through their online platform. Great customer support was offered!

    A
    Aman Sharma
    On: Feb 13, 2024
  • Quick Process

    The overall process of buying the Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance plan on InsuranceDekho was quite quick. I submitted all the required documents and it just took 5 minutes for all to process.

    D
    Divya Kumari
    On: Dec 13, 2023
  • Secure Online Payment Process

    I was worried about the payment process while looking for a life insurance policy. However, the secure online payment process on InsuranceDekho gave me peace of mind. The platform's commitment to data security during transactions added an extra layer of trust to my for the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy.

    N
    Navneet Singh
    On: Nov 22, 2023
  • Transparent Policy Terms

    I appreciate how transparent and straightforward InsuranceDeko's policy terms are. It's easy to understand what I'm getting through the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy.

    M
    Mohammed Ayan
    On: Sep 18, 2023
  • Transparency in Policy Details

    I appreciate the transparency in policy details I got while purchasing the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy. Everything is clearly explained, and there are no hidden surprises.

    S
    Sakshi Shaw
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Reliable Claims Process

    I recently had to make a claim due to a family member's unfortunate passing. InsuranceDekho's claims process for the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy was efficient and compassionate. Everything was handled smoothly during a difficult time.

    S
    Shreya Madaan
    On: Sep 08, 2023
  • Accessible Online Tools

    Navigating InsuranceDekho's website and mobile app is a breeze, and their online tools and calculators helped me make informed decisions about my life insurance needs and of the purchase of the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy.

    B
    Bharat Goyal
    On: Sep 05, 2023
  • Purchased a good life plan

    Recently I purchased the Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy InsuranceDekho’s website. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I purchased this plan because this term plan fits my requirements under my budget. I was able to compare different term insurance policies at once on the InsuranceDekho’s website which helped me choose this plan.

    R
    Ruby Arora
    On: Aug 28, 2023
  • Best retirement for me

    Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy was not an easy choice to make. I had some questions in mind that InsuranceDekho experts answered well. After proper consultation, I bought this plan. Now, I am satisfied that my life post-retirement will be good and free from financial worries

    G
    Gautam Sarna
    On: Aug 23, 2023
  • Reasonable premium

    I am quite satisfied with my Edelweiss Tokio Insurance Policy. The premium falls within my budget and the policy covers my family against financial risks in my absence. Grateful to InsuranceDekho for showing me the right direction and helping me get this plan issued quickly. -

    V
    Vicky Paswan
    On: Aug 16, 2023

Life Insurance News

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQs

  • What are the factors that determine your Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance premium amount?

    Factors like age, income, gender, smoking habits, income, and the selection of specific riders determine your premium calculation. The policy term and premium payment frequency are also crucial factors.

  • Does every policy of Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance plan require separate premium calculators?

    No, the premium calculation depends on the plan you choose. There is the same calculator to determine premium amounts.

  • Is the annual premium different from the monthly Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance premium amount?

    Yes, you get a nominal concession when you pay the Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance premium amount annually.

  • How does the selection of specific riders determine the Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance premium?

    Each rider comes with a specific additional load on the premium amount.

  • Is it compulsory to use the Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance premium calculator?

    It is not compulsory, but you get an accurate picture of the premium payment when you use this premium calculator.