Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Bharti AXA (now ICICI Lombard) Health Insurance User Reviews

91 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
Claim Settlement Ratio93.10%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals4,500+
Policies Sold21,829
RenewabilityLifelong

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Bharti AXA
4.5
Based on
91 User reviews
  • Sufficient insurance coverage

    I purchased the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy from the InsuranceDekho platform which provides me comprehensive and economical coverage. It gives me coverage for major healthcare expenses and also comes at an affordable premium. I recommend this to all.

    Read More
    A
    Anita Goswami
    On: Aug 23, 2023
  • Amazing policy benefits for family members

    I recently bought the Royal Sundaram- Lifeline Policy at InsuranceDekho and found the process smooth enough. I bought the policy for my family as it offers great coverage benefits. It offers coverage for in-patient hospitalization expenses, pre and post-hospitalization expenses, etc. 

    Read More
    A
    Ajay Batra
    On: Aug 16, 2023
  • Quick Issue of Plans

    My heartful thanks to InsuranceDekho for helping me in buying a health insurance plan quickly. I bought Royal Sundaram- Lifeline from the company’s website. Each and every step during my purchase of the plan was quick and easy. The customer support team guided me throughout the process and elaborated all the features and benefits of the plan in detail. Recommended to all!

    Read More
    M
    Manoj Kapoor
    On: Jul 07, 2023
  • Informative Website

    InsuranceDekho is a top-notch insurance company. Their website is highly informative and made it easier for me to compare health plans. After comparing all the options available, I bought the Royal Sundaram Lifeline Health Insurance Policy as it was matching all my requirements. Thanks to the company for helping me during my purchase. 

    Read More
    K
    Koyal Kumari
    On: Jun 13, 2023
  • All-Time Support Staff

      I found InsuranceDekho, a top health insurance provider. I recently bought ICICI Lombard’s Healthcare Plus Policy Plan from their online platform. The company is as good as their services. It was very easy for me to buy the plan that was offering me good coverage. I have explained all the options available to me in detail. I am very pleased with my plan for its benefits and the company for its top-notch services. 

    Read More
    Y
    Yamini Chopra
    On: Jul 29, 2022
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Professional Support Team

      Insurance Dekho has a team of professionals that will help and guide you thoroughly through each and every step. I purchased ICICI Lombard’s Healthcare Plus Policy Plan from their company. It was nice to communicate with someone so professional and helpful. From advising me about the best plan to helping with all the paperwork, it really was a delightful purchasing experience for a health insurance policy. I am satisfied with both my plan and the company. ...

    Read More
    R
    Rashi Thakur
    On: Jul 13, 2022
  • Chatbox feature

    While buying the CICI Lombard’s Healthcare Plus Policyplan from the InsuranceDekho website, I was facing some problems in looking for its benefits and features. I used the chat box feature and got all my responses immediately. The plan is unique in itself and offers many necessary benefits. I would recommend this plan to all. 

    Read More
    Y
    Yana Gupta
    On: May 17, 2022
  • Chatbox feature

    While buying the CICI Lombard’s Healthcare Plus Policyplan from the InsuranceDekho website, I was facing some problems in looking for its benefits and features. I used the chat box feature and got all my responses immediately. The plan is unique in itself and offers many necessary benefits. I would recommend this plan to all. 

    Read More
    Y
    Yana Gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2022
  • Thanks team for help

    I would like to thank the team at InsuranceDekho who helped me buy Bharti AXA Smart Super Top-up Insurance Policy within a few minutes online. I am happy and satisfied with my policy. 

    Read More
    I
    Ishita Arora
    On: Jul 29, 2021
  • Got policy document on time

    Bharti AXA Smart Super Top-up Insurance Policy is a very useful one. I liked the coverage benefits and hence even after having a regular health insurance policy for my family, I bought this too. InsuranceDekho’s helped me buy this and also sent me the policy documents on time.   

    Read More
    C
    Chinansha Garg
    On: Jul 27, 2021
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best Bharti AXA (now ICICI Lombard) Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Bharti AXA (now ICICI Lombard) Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Bharti AXA (now ICICI Lombard) Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Bharti AXA Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Bharti AXA (now ICICI Lombard) Health Insurance

  • Who can buy Bharti AXA’s policy?

    Any Indian between the group of 5 years and 55 years can buy the health insurance policy of Bharti AXA.

  • How can I buy Bharti AXA health insurance plans?

    You can buy and apply for any Bharti AXA Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bharti AXA Health Insurance at www.bharti-axagi.co.in or you can call at 022-6118-8888. Also, you can purchase through online broker’s website like www.insurancedekho.com.

  • Are pre-medical tests required to buy a health insurance policy?

    No, pre-medical check-up is not required to buy any policy until you are up to 45 years old.

  • Are family members covered under the Bharti AXA critical illness policy?

    Yes, but the policy should be issued on a Floater Basis. Family members of the insured, comprising spouse and two dependent children (age group of 5 to 55 years, are covered).

  • Is critical illness cover important for young people?

    Yes, it is important for young people. This is because, critical illnesses can occur to anyone irrespective of their age.

Latest Health Insurance Articles

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Noida37
Chennai152
Mumbai117
Ahmedabad87
Patna37
Indore57
Bengaluru184
View All