Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Digit Health Insurance Reviews | InsuranceDekho

193 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio93%
Network Hospitals11,300+
PED Coverage Starting From2 year
Pre-existing Disease Coverage From2 year
PresenceAcross the country
Special BenefitsMultiple Discounts such as Credit Score for Good health

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Digit
4.5
Based on
193 User reviews
  • Friendly Support Team

    I recommend InsuranceDekho company to all. I am impressed with the services offered by the InsuanceDekho company. They have the most affordable Health insurance plans on their website. I bought the Digit Health Insurance plan easily through their online platform. Great customer support was offered!

    Read More
    S
    Sumit Kumar
    On: Feb 09, 2024
  • Best Insurance Company

    Nice experience with the company. My purchasing journey with InsuranceDekho was quite easy. After counseling with the customer support team, I bought Digit health insurance to secure myself and my family financially against unexpected critical illnesses.

    Read More
    M
    Mayank Sharma
    On: Dec 12, 2023
  • Quick and Responsive Customer Support

    Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance with my Digit Health Insurance Policy, InsuranceDekho's customer support team has been quick to respond. Their knowledgeable staff has helped me navigate policy details and clarifications efficiently.

    Read More
    I
    Ilahi Khan
    On: Sep 11, 2023
  • Detailed explanation

    InsuranceDekho's website contains detailed information on every single plan, policy, and insurance company. It is easy to compare different policies there with the help of elaborate descriptions about everything. I purchased the Digit Health Insurance Policy and am very happy about my decision.

    Read More
    R
    Ravi Nayyar
    On: Sep 04, 2023
  • Simplified policy

    My Digit Health Insurance Policy is a simplified one and does not come with any jargons. I bought the policy after understanding its pros and cons. I will definitely renew the policy when the time comes. All the best to InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    M
    Meeta Aggarwal
    On: Aug 24, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Favourable Plans within Budget

    I recently bought a health insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. I was in search of an affordable plan that would fit easily into my budget. The website had many cost-effective plans listed among which we can pick as per our requirements. I bought the Digit Health Insurance Policy as it was offering me great benefits. 

    Read More
    L
    Lalit Baig
    On: Jul 20, 2023
  • Transparent Policy Terms and Conditions

    One of the things I appreciate the most about InsuranceDekho is their transparency when it comes to policy terms and conditions. The company clearly explains all the details and benefits associated with its health insurance policies, leaving no room for confusion. I was able to make an informed decision of buying the Digit Health Insurance Policy based on the information provided.

    Read More
    H
    Hardik Gupta
    On: Jul 13, 2023
  • Best Insurance Company

     Thanks to InsuranceDekho for helping me in buying the Digit Health Insurance Policy quickly and smoothly. I am happy to purchase the plan that fits into my budget and provides coverage for maximum critical diseases for my family and me. A token of appreciation to the customer support executives of the company for their kindness. 

    Read More
    M
    Maira Pathak
    On: Jun 30, 2023
  • Transparent and honest

    On a friend’s recommendation, I recently bought the Digit Health Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho, and I'm impressed with the transparency and clarity of its coverage terms. The policy clearly outlines what is covered and what is not, ensuring that I have a clear understanding of my benefits, I feel confident knowing exactly what my policy covers.

    Read More
    R
    Rhythem Singh
    On: Jun 19, 2023
  • Cost-effective Plans

    Purchasing a health insurance policy from InsuranceDekho was quick and easy. I bought the Digit Health Insurance Policy from the company’s website. The insurance advisors were highly knowledgeable and helped me in choosing this top health insurance policy. I loved all the facilities and features provided by the company. My heartful thanks to everyone! 

    Read More
    R
    Roshni Pandey
    On: Jun 06, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best Digit Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Digit Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Digit Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 72 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 72 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

5925 Digit Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Digit Health Insurance

  • How to buy and apply for a Go Digit health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Go Digit General Insurance Policy online from its official website or through an online broker like InsuranceDekho. 

  • Why should I buy a health insurance policy from Go Digit General Insurance Company?

    Go Digit General Insurance Policy is an ideal choice for both, individuals and families who want to make an investment in health insurance without breaking their bank. Trusted by 30 lakh Indians, the health insurance policies of Go Digit come with customer-friendly operations, super-fast claim process, killer prices, and extensive coverage benefits including critical illness cover and maternity benefit. The best thing is that everything is available online. You don’t need to visit any of its offices to submit documents or to understand the policy terms and conditions.

  • What is the toll-free number of Go Digit General Insurance Company?

    The toll-free number of Go Digit General Insurance Company is 1800-258-5956.

  • Is medical health check-up free at Go Digit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, medical health check-up is provided if you renew the policy with the insurer without a break. Go Digit Health Insurance pays the costs of health check-up up to the specified sum insured mentioned in your policy document.

  • Is there outpatient (OPD) benefit under the policy of Go Digit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, the Go Digit General Insurance Company covers expenses like health check-ups, doctor’s consultation fees, pharmacy bills, diagnostic tests, dental treatment, etc. even when you are not hospitalised.

Latest Health Insurance Articles