Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Raheja QBE Health Insurance Reviews Online

178 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Complaints Ratio80%
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals5,000+
Policies Sold135
Renewability Lifelong Renewability

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Raheja QBE
4.4
Based on
178 User reviews
  • Claim Settlement Ratio was well explained

    Before buying the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy from InsuranceDekho, it was very important for me to go through the Claim Settlement Ratio that the company offered. InsuranceDekho website completely resolved all my queries and helped me make my mind in favor of buying this policy.

    Read More
    S
    Shubham Rawat
    On: Feb 09, 2023
  • Step-by-step guide

    If you do not know how to buy a health insurance plan online, you do not have to worry about it. Visit the official website of InsuranceDekho and their customer care team will guide you step by step to buy your favorite plan. It was a hassle free experience for me while buying the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy from the InsuranceDekho website. Kudos to the team!

    Read More
    R
    Riya Garg
    On: Feb 07, 2023
  • Read a few good articles

    While buying the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy, from the InsuranceDekho website, I came across a few articles that were very well written and were self-explanatory about the insurance plans and their features. Loved the way they were arranged on the website.

    Read More
    S
    Shivani Goyal
    On: Dec 28, 2022
  • Affordable plans

    The InsuranceDekho website provides quite affordable plans to purchase. I bought the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy from their website. The plan fulfills all my needs and requirements. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    R
    Raunak Singhania
    On: Oct 13, 2022
  • Quick Process and Excellent Service

    I had a great experience with Insurance Dekho while purchasing a Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy. I've contacted several health insurance companies about it, but none were so quick or had such humble customer support executives. They guided me through every step. A Lovely Experience! 

    Read More
    A
    AMIT
    On: Jul 07, 2022
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Proper Direction Given

    I purchased the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani Policy from the official website of Insurance Dekho. Their customer support services are beyond expectations. From the detailed information about every plan to the process of buying, the Insurance Dekho team will guide you thoroughly through the process. I am super satisfied. 

    Read More
    K
    Kirti
    On: Jul 06, 2022
  • Read a few good articles

    While buying the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy, from the InsuranceDekho website, I came across a few articles that were very well written and were self-explanatory about the insurance plans and their features. Loved the way they were arranged on the website.

    Read More
    S
    Shivani Goyal
    On: Jun 30, 2022
  • A range of plans

    On InsuranceDekho I was able to find a number of health insurance plans. Out of so many available plans, I picked Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy as this best suited my needs.

    Read More
    H
    Harsha Singh
    On: Jun 29, 2022
  • Detailed information was available

    While I was looking for a recommended health plan, the InsuranceDekho website provided all the relevant details. I eventually bought Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    H
    Harsh
    On: Jun 28, 2022
  • Adequate guidance provided

    If you are unsure of how to purchase a health insurance plan online, all you need to do is go to InsuranceDekho's official website, and their customer support staff will walk you through the process step by step until you have purchased your preferred plan. I had no problems purchasing the Raheja QBE Aarogya Sanjeevani policy from the InsuranceDekho website. Bravo to the group! ...

    Read More
    R
    Rohit
    On: Jun 27, 2022
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best Raheja QBE Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More

Choose Raheja QBE Critical Illness Plan

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Raheja QBE Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Raheja QBE Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

6307 Raheja QBE Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Raheja QBE Health Insurance

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Raheja QBE?

    The toll-free customer care number of Raheja QBE is 1800-1027-723.

  • What is the address of Raheja QBE?

    The address of Raheja QBE’s Head Office is-
    5th Floor, Windsor House
    CST Road, Kalina
    Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400098 - India

  • How to buy and apply for health insurance plans by Raheja QBE?

    You can purchase health insurance policies from Raheja QBE online from their official website i.e. rahejaqbe.com or visit InsuranceDekho's website, i.e. insurancedekho.com. 

  • Does Raheja QBE provide any health insurance policy for family?

    Yes. Health QuBE health insurance by Raheja QBE can be purchased on an individual basis or a family floater basis.

  • Can I cancel my health insurance policy from Raheja QBE during the free-look period?

    Yes. You may cancel your policy after stating the reasons for cancellation and you will get back the premium paid after adjusting the amount spent on any stamp duty charges, medical check-up, and proportionate risk premium. Remember, you can cancel the policy only if you have not made a claim yet. 

Latest Health Insurance Articles