Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine IFFCO Tokio Health Reviews Online

230 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio96.33%
Network Hospitals7,500+
PED Waiting Period3 years
Starting Premium (for 5L SI)Rs. 584/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of IFFCO Tokio
4.7
Based on
230 User reviews
  • Professional Advisors

    The insurance experts of the InsuranceDekho company are kind and professional. I like their friendly nature. They made my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Plan from their online platform much easier and smoother. Thanks to the InsuranceDekho company!

    Read More
    H
    Himanshu Raghav
    On: Jan 08, 2024
  • The best policy to cover family

    I wanted to purchase a policy so that I can secure my family. I looked for it on the website of InsuranceDekho. I purchased a plan from Iffco Tokio. I was happy with the easy process of purchasing a plan from the InsuranceDekho  

    Read More
    S
    Shiva Raman
    On: Feb 28, 2023
  • Reminder feature

    I had purchased the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure plan  from the InsuranceDekho’s website. I purchased this plan because it was quite unique and provided good coverage at an affordable price. I had to renew this policy and InsuranceDekho keep sending me reminders to renew the policy on time. Thanks to InsuranceDekho, I was able to renew my policy on time without any fail.

    Read More
    M
    Mehak Ghai
    On: Feb 10, 2023
  • Great Assistance Provided

    I bought IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from an online platform called InsuranceDekho. I am pleased with my experience buying a health insurance policy from here. The customer service won my heart with their dedication and hard work. They understood the value of time and helped me resolve the problems as quickly as possible. 

    Read More
    S
    Shivam Jain
    On: Feb 03, 2023
  • Budget-friendly plans

    I had a great experience with InsuranceDekho. My purchasing experience was smooth and convenient. Thanks to everyone from the company who supported me throughout the purchase. I appreciate the insurance experts for suggesting  IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan to me. Happy to spend a wonderful time with your team. I look forward to connecting with your staff again. 

    Read More
    M
    Minni Aggarwal
    On: Jan 06, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Superb Services

    Loved my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan. The services were awesome, and I loved their policy tracking feature. Recommended to everyone. 

    Read More
    R
    Rohit Talwar
    On: Nov 17, 2022
  • Excellent Platform

    The finest way to buy a health insurance policy is online. I will recommend everyone to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from InsuranceDekho. This plan is amazing, and this online company made it much more attractive by providing a seamless buying experience. 

    Read More
    N
    Neha Bhadhula
    On: Nov 15, 2022
  • Great Health Insurance Plans

    Superb experience with this amazing insurance company. I recommend InsuranceDekho to everyone. I am happy to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from their online platform. I loved all the facilities provided by the company. Mostly, the policy tracking feature. It really made my overall process smooth and easy. 

    Read More
    A
    Aastha Lamba
    On: Nov 14, 2022
  • Professional Advisors

    The insurance experts of the company are kind and professional. I am really attracted to their friendly nature. They made my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from their online platform much smoother and more convenient. Thanks to the company! 

    Read More
    H
    Himanshu Chauhan
    On: Nov 09, 2022
  • Simple Process

    Amazing insurance company! I really had a great time with their customer care representative. They made my overall purchasing experience quick and simple. All my problems were solved within 24 hours. I am happy to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from InsuranceDekho. Thanks to everyone in the company! 

    Read More
    S
    Shivansh Rawat
    On: Nov 08, 2022
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

7178 IFFCO Tokio Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance

  • If I purchase a health plan with IFFCO Tokio, will I get any tax benefit?

    Yes, no matter which plan you purchase, you can avail tax benefits on every health insurance plan of IFFCO Tokio as per section 80D of the Income Tax Act 1961.

  • How many claims I can make with IFFCO Tokio plan?

    There is no maximum limit for claims to be made. Thus, you can make as many claims as you need within the limit of your plan’s sum insured. 

  • What are the essential documents required for purchasing a health plan from IFFCO Tokio?

    No documents from PAN Card to ID proof are needed to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. However, as per the rules of TPA and insurer, policyholders might need ID proof at the time of filing a claim.

  • What would happen if I cancel a health plan of IFFCO Tokio after purchase?

    Your health insurance plan will stop from the date of policy cancellation. Also, you will get your premium back as per the rates of short period cancellation as per the terms and conditions of the policy.

  • How many network hospitals are empanelled with IFFCO Tokio?


    IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is tied up with around 5,000+ network hospitals across the country. Policyholders can find cashless hospitalisation at all these hospitals.

Latest Health Insurance Articles