Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Navi Health Insurance Reviews | InsuranceDekho

12 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
Claim Settlement Ratio86.98%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals10,000+
Policies Sold48,035
RenewabilityLifelong

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Navi
4.6
Based on
12 User reviews
  • Affordable plan

    Navi Arogya Sanjeevani Policy is an affordable health insurance policy that I bought last week at InsuranceDekho. It covers me and my family for all basic health care expenses. I liked it. 

    Read More
    N
    Niyati Khanna
    On: Jul 29, 2021
  • Paperless procedure

    I recently bought Navi General’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy online at InsuranceDekho. The process was very smooth and did not involve any paperwork. I read about the policy benefits online and decided I found it most suitable for myself and my family so bought it.

    Read More
    D
    Dev Bhatia
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Wide coverage benefits

    Navi offers a Dengue plan that I bought recently at InsuranceDekho. The policy is rich in coverage benefits and hence I bought it even after already having an individual health insurance policy. 

    Read More
    J
    Jignesh k.
    On: Jul 22, 2021
  • Convenient mode of payment

    InsuranceDekho offers several health insurance plans and one can pay the premium for them in any mode that suits the policy buyer. I paid online via debit card. I found the buying process very smooth and easy and bought Navi Health Insurance Plan from them. 

    Read More
    D
    Diya Rai
    On: Jul 20, 2021
  • Seamless COVID 19 policy issuance

    Issuing COVID 19 insurance policy on InsuranceDekho was streamlined. I read about the policy types and checked the companies. Then I finalised the type of plan and generated quotes. I compared and paid for the premium of Navi’s Corona Kavach Policy. 

    Read More
    R
    Ritwick Thakur
    On: Jul 15, 2021
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Comprehensive coverage

    I was looking for a comprehensive health insurance policy for myself and my family with the best coverage features. I shortlisted Navi’s policy as it had a great number of hospitals. I thank the team at InsuranceDekho who helped me buy the policy in no time.

    Read More
    L
    Luvya Chanana
    On: Jul 13, 2021
  • Reliable partner hospitals

    Recently I moved to a new city and was looking for a partner garage of Navi nearby. I contacted InsuranceDekho and got a list. I called a hospital from that list and talked to them regarding a surgery. The hospital administration and infrastructure was reliable. 

    Read More
    M
    Mohan Chaturvedi
    On: Jul 06, 2021
  • No paper policy

    My Navi Health Insurance Plan issued from InsuranceDekho is available digitally. The best thing about this is I can carry it anywhere without worrying about losing it. Plus, it comes in really handy during emergencies. 

    Read More
    A
    Anupam Patel
    On: Jul 01, 2021
  • Excellent policy issuance experience

    Issuing Navi’s Navi Health Insurance plan took less than 5 minutes on InsuranceDekho. I generated my quotes, compared them using the premium calculator, finalised the most befitting plan as per my preferences and paid. 

    Read More
    N
    Naina Mangal
    On: Jun 29, 2021
  • Available befitting COVID 19 plan

    I was looking for a befitting COVID 19 insurance policy to protect and got suggested by a friend to check InsuranceDekho. After generating my quotes here, I found a list of insurance companies that offer this specific plan. Since the Corona Rakshak Policy premium from Navi matched my estimated budget, I bought it. 

    Read More
    S
    Sunirmal Haldar
    On: Jun 24, 2021
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best Navi Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Navi Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Navi Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Navi Health Insurance

  • What is the address of Navi General Insurance?

    The address of Navi General Insurance is-Salarpuria Business Centre, 4th B Cross Road, 5th Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560095.

  • Is there any waiting period for specific illnesses under health insurance plans provided by Navi General Insurance?

    Yes, for pre-existing illnesses, there is a waiting period of 3 years for a sum insured amount of Rs. 10 Lakh and above and a waiting period of 4 years for a sum insured below Rs. 10 Lakh. 

  • How can I buy and apply for a Navi General Health Insurance plan?

    You can apply for or purchase a health insurance policy from Navi General Insurance Company from their official website, i.e. naviinsurance.com by downloading the Navi Health App. 

  • What is the maximum number of claims allowed in a year?

    There is no limit on the number of claims allowed in a policy period. The only limit is the maximum sum insured under the plan selected. 

  • What are some common benefits provided by health insurance plans by Navi General Insurance?

    The following benefits are provided by health insurance plans by Navi General Insurance:

    • In-patient hospitalisation
    • Vaccination for post-bite treatment
    • Pre hospitalisation expenses
    • Post hospitalisation expenses
    • Emergency ambulance
    • Organ donor expenses
    • Day care procedures 

Latest Health Insurance Articles