Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Care Health Insurance Reviews

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Care
4.7
Based on
250 User reviews
  • Customising plan is simple

    It was easy to get Care Health Insurance with InsuranceDekho. My plan was easily customizable because of its user-friendly platform and kind service. I made sure I chose the finest choice for my needs thanks to the advice I received. I'm really happy with how simple the procedure was.

    P
    Priya Aggrawal
    On: Jun 19, 2024
  • Great service throughout

    Purchasing Care Health Insurance was made simple by InsuranceDekho. Their staff offered great advice, answering all my questions and helping me understand the coverage options. The site is easy to use, allowing me to quickly compare different plans. I felt confident in my choice, thanks to their excellent guidance and support.

    U
    Umesh Yadav
    On: Jun 18, 2024
  • Multiple Plans to Offer

    InsuranceDekho is actually concerned about its users' health! I discovered Care Health Insurance through their portal, and I'm quite glad I did. The comparison tool made it straightforward to see what each plan included and how much it cost. I felt empowered to select the best coverage for me, owing to InsuranceDekho's user-friendly layout and thorough explanations.

    A
    Aman Rathore
    On: Jun 05, 2024
  • Saved me from financial trouble

    I've had a great experience with InsuranceDekho so far. Their user-friendly interface made it easy for me to understand the different coverage options available. Plus, their prices are competitive, so I feel like I'm getting real value for my money. Care health insurance was the best thing that happened to me.

    A
    Ashu Malhotra
    On: May 29, 2024
  • Help received during the form-filing process

    The paperwork was a little burdensome, but the coverage was decent. Care Health Insurance could make the procedure simpler. However, the advisor from InsuranceDekho came to my office and helped me with the entire form-filing process. Grateful to the InsuranceDekho team.

    Z
    Zara Khan
    On: May 23, 2024
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Good experience with the Customer Care Team

    I recently purchased the Care Health Insurance-Care Supreme Plan from InsuranceDekho, and I had an amazing experience with it. The simple and hassle-free claim submission process provided a huge comfort during difficult circumstances. Additionally, their customer support staff was always available to help and direct me with any questions or issues I had.

    M
    Manvi Mishra
    On: May 21, 2024
  • Got Covered For Critical Illness

    I liked the coverage benefits available under the Care Health Insurance Plan. I bought this health insurance plan without any second thought with the help of InsuranceDekho. I must share that the care health insurance policy is affordable and I was able to buy it within a few minutes with the help of insurance experts of the InsuranceDekho team. I am satisfied!

    S
    Sneha Mehta
    On: Apr 02, 2024
  • Helpful plan

    The Care Health Insurance Policy I recently bought at InsuranceDekho offers me multiple advantages. I bought it to get a better plan. I am happy with this Care Health insurance plan and would propose it to all. Moreover, I will revisit the website for any insurance-related requirements.

    V
    Vinod Tanwar
    On: Mar 19, 2024
  • Professional and Efficient Service

    I recently got the Care Health Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho. I must say that the Care health Insurance plan provides professional and efficient service. They have a dedicated customer team that simplifies the health insurance buying process, making it convenient and hassle-free.

    D
    Dishu Kumar
    On: Mar 14, 2024
  • Value For Monay

    I've found that InsuranceDekho offers excellent affordable health insurance plans. The coverage I receive from the Care Health Insurance Plan for the premium paid is competitive and provides peace of mind. Thanks to the customer support team of the InsuranceDekho I found this great plan.

    S
    Sumit Kumar
    On: Mar 13, 2024
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Care Health Insurance?

    You can buy and apply for any Care Health Insurance online from the official website of Care Health Insurance at careinsurance.com or through online broker’s website like InsuranceDekho.

  • Why should I buy a Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance provides a comprehensive health insurance plan along with personal accident cover and critical illness cover. This ideal combination meets all of your family member’s health requirements making it a suitable option.

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Care Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Care Health Insurance is 1800-102-4488.

  • What is the address of Care Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address of Care Health Insurance, Vipul Tech Square, Tower C, 3rd Floor, Sector-43, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon-122009

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance had a Claim Settlement Ratio of 93% for FY 2018-19.