Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Aditya Birla Health Insurance Reviews

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Aditya Birla
4.7
Based on
465 User reviews
  • Doubts and concerns resolved

    InsuranceDekho gave me peace of mind while I was purchasing an Aditya Birla Health Insurance plan. Transparent terms and quick responses to queries. They made it easy to under the plans and made my choice easier fulfilling all my needs.

    O
    Ojas Chaudhary
    On: May 23, 2024
  • Easy To Buy Online

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho for helping me in purchasing the Aditya Birla Health Insurance Policy. My purchase with the InsuranceDekho company was highly worth it. Every step in the buying process was smooth and convenient. It was simple for me to compare the plans and buy through InsuranceDekho's official website. Thanks to the customer care team for helping with my purchase.

    T
    Tanya Yadav
    On: Mar 12, 2024
  • Best Health Insurance

    My purchase of the Aditya Birla Health Insurance plan was excellent with InsuranceDekho. I liked the policy tracking feature of the InsuranceDekho company. I didn’t have to follow up with the teams to know about the status of my Aditya Birla health insurance policy. Recommend it to everyone!

    P
    Parth Singla
    On: Jan 30, 2024
  • Easy To Buy

    I bought Aditya Birla's health insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. It was a nice experience with the online service of Insurancedekho company. I suggested that everyone should buy health insurance plans online from their company. Thanks to the customer coordinators team for helping me purchase a health insurance plan quickly and safely

    H
    Harsh Thackeray
    On: Dec 05, 2023
  • Competitive Health Insurance Rates

    I found competitive rates on InsuranceDekho for my Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan. It's a platform that helps you save while ensuring quality coverage.

    H
    Hardeep Chaudhary
    On: Nov 09, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Trustworthy Insurance Partner

    InsuranceDekho has earned my trust as a reliable insurance partner. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and quality service is commendable, which I experienced while buying the Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan.

    I
    Imaan Aulakh
    On: Sep 08, 2023
  • Amazing coverage

    Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan is one of the best health plans I have come across in the last few months of my search. I instantly knew that it was the policy I was looking for. Called InsuranceDekho and got it issued. The cover is vast but the premium is very low. I am happy! 

    M
    Mouni Sinha
    On: Aug 07, 2023
  • Highly Satisfied with InsuranceDekho's Health Policy

    I am highly satisfied with the Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho. It covers a wide range of medical expenses, and the policy renewal process is straightforward.

    K
    Kaushik Shetty
    On: Jul 25, 2023
  • Easy to Know the Status of Plan

    I bought the Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho. The overall experience was very convenient for me. Comparing the plans to track the status of my policy, every step of the journey was smooth. I was able to learn the status of my policy effortlessly from my portal itself. Recommended to everyone who is in search of budget-friendly health insurance plans. 

    N
    Nikita Saxena
    On: Jul 19, 2023
  • Easy To Choose And Buy Plan Online

    Thank you InsuranceDekho for helping me to secure me and my family against unforeseen critical illnesses. Recently, I bought the Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plan from their website and the help they provided me throughout the process should be admired. 

    A
    Atul Patel
    On: Jul 12, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • On what factors the eligibility to get a health insurance plan depends?

    The two basic eligibility criteria for getting the insurance policy are entry age and medical check-up.

  • Can I buy a health insurance policy for my 4-year-old kid?

    Aditya Birla Health Insurance does not offer any separate health insurance plan for kids. But, they can be covered with their parents either on an individual or a floater basis.

  • When should a reimbursement claim request be submitted?

    Request for reimbursement claim should be submitted within 15 days of getting a discharge from the hospital or clinic.

  • What is the period in which Aditya Birla Health Insurance settles claims?

    Aditya Birla Health Insurance settles claims, including the rejection, within 7 working days of receiving necessary documents, but not more than 30 days.

  • What is the Incurred Claims Ratio of Aditya Birla Health Insurance for the financial year 2018-2019?

    The ICR for Aditya Birla Capital Health for FY 2018-19 is 59%.