Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Reliance Health Insurance Reviews Online

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Reliance
4.5
Based on
258 User reviews
  • User-Friendly process

    Purchasing Reliance Health Insurance was made simple by InsuranceDekho! The platform's user-friendly comparison features made it simple for me to compare various options. They provided excellent customer service, walking me through every step and responding to all of my inquiries. All in all, the encounter went smoothly and satisfactorily.

    S
    Shreya Chandra
    On: Jun 19, 2024
  • Selection process made easy

    Using InsuranceDekho to get Reliance Health Insurance was a wise decision. Their help was outstanding throughout the entire process, providing me with clear and concise information. The platform made it incredibly simple to compare various plans and select the best one that fit my needs. I'm very pleased with the service and support I received.

    A
    Aditya Rao
    On: Jun 18, 2024
  • Palak Sharma

    Reliance Health Insurance was always on my radar, but I wasn't sure which coverage was best for me. Thankfully, InsuranceDekho came to the rescue! Their platform made the entire procedure easier. I could compare Reliance Health Insurance plans side by side and comprehend the coverage information without difficulty. With their assistance, I was able to locate a reputable Reliance policy that covered the coverage I required. Congratulations to InsuranceDekho and Reliance for making health insuranc...

    E
    Easy compare and Buying
    On: Jun 06, 2024
  • Finding the best insurance

    I was stressing about getting insurance for my health, but InsuranceDekho took the hassle out of it. Found a great insurance plan in no time! Reliance Health Insurance helped us during the treatment of our son.

    R
    Rehan Arora
    On: May 29, 2024
  • Help received to purchase the best health plan

    InsuranceDekho made it easy to understand and helped me to get an affordable and perfect plan according to my medical requirements from Reliance Health. Great service when I needed assistance.

    A
    Anusha Sharma
    On: May 23, 2024
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Plan With Maximum Benefits

    Thank you for suggesting to me the Reliance General Health Insurance Plan. I am impressed with the services of InsuranceDekho company. I am happy to be protected by the best health insurance plan according to the best features and benefits. The insurance experts of the InsuranceDekho company are dedicated and knowledgeable. And of course, the health insurance purchasing process of the company was simple and easy.

    S
    Sandaya Kumari
    On: Mar 12, 2024
  • Must Buy Insurance Policy

    After using the Reliance General Health Insurance plan which I bought with InsuranceDekho for so many years, I can easily say that the Reliance General Health Insurance Plan is amazing. I renewed this Health Insurance Plan by insuranceDekho’s website. InsuranceDekho does not have just reasonable prices of health insurance plans but also has amazing benefits to offer. Thank You! Team.

    I
    Isha Gupta
    On: Mar 01, 2024
  • Flexibility On Time

    InsuranceDekho is the best online insurance provider company. I Thank the Customer Care team of the InsuarnceDekho company for helping me throughout the process. I had a great time purchasing Reliance Health Insurance Plan through your online platform. I appreciate all the hard work done by the InsuranceDekho customer team to make my experience astounding.

    P
    Priya Thakur
    On: Feb 07, 2024
  • Instant Updates

    I got instant updates when I was buying the Reliance Health Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho. The customer support team quickly issued my policy and I even got the updates on my registered mail ID.

    H
    Harsh Yadav
    On: Dec 11, 2023
  • Availability of informative data

    The InsuranceDekho website contains a lot of informative data. I recently bought the Reliance Health Insurance Policy from their website. The plan is suitable for me and fulfills my requirements. While reading about various things on their website, I got a lot of informative things about different plans and policies. Happy with the purchase.

    P
    Priyanka Sacha
    On: Nov 24, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • What is the re-instatement of Base Sum Insured?

    This means that the insurer will refill the sum insured without any extra cost in case you exhaust your entire sum insured and cumulative bonus if any but still require hospitalisation.

  • What is a co-payment?

    A co-payment or co-pay in health insurance refers to cost-sharing requirements under a health policy. In it, the policyholder pays a specified percentage of the admissible cost. The remaining amount is paid by the insurance company.

  • Is pre-policy check-up covered?

    No, you need to pay for the cost of pre-policy examination directly to the diagnostic center or the doctor. Reliance General Insurance will coordinate the appointment with its empanelled or diagnostic center.

  • Does Reliance General Insurance pay the complete amount in case of a cashless treatment?

    The insurance company pays towards all admissible charges up to the limit of your sum insured.

  • What is the grace period to renew a policy online?

    The grace time is 30 days immediately following the premium due date of the policy.