Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Reviews

289 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio92.24%
Network Hospitals7,000+
Pre-existing Disease Waiting Period2 years
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakhs SIRs. 364/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Bajaj Allianz
4.7
Based on
289 User reviews
  • Easy Buying Process

    While buying the Bajaj Allianz health Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho, I just had to complete a few required steps. I understood all about these steps from the InsuranceDekho customer team and then proceeded with the final purchase. Thank you!

    Read More
    L
    Lalit Kumar
    On: Dec 26, 2023
  • Comprehensive Coverage Options

    When I was looking for a reliable health policy, I saw that the range of coverage options on InsuranceDekho was impressive. Whether I was looking for basic coverage or a more comprehensive plan, they had policies that cater to various needs. Finally I took the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy and I am very happy about the same.

    Read More
    N
    Narin Patel
    On: Nov 16, 2023
  • Generous Hospital Cash Benefits

    The Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy’s hospital cash benefits helped cover additional expenses during my hospital stay, easing the financial burden. I am so glad that I listened to my friend and bought this policy from InsuarcneDekho.

    Read More
    P
    Praveen Bist
    On: Sep 15, 2023
  • Transparent and Easy-to-Understand Policies

    I appreciate InsuranceDekho's efforts in providing a transparent and easy-to-understand Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy. It's reassuring to know exactly what I'm covered for, without any hidden surprises.

    Read More
    H
    Harshita Makkar
    On: Jul 24, 2023
  • Exceptional Customer Support

    InsuranceDekho's health insurance has truly exceptional customer support. Whenever I have any questions or concerns, their representatives are always there to assist me promptly if I need any help with my Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy. Their dedication to customer service sets them apart.

    Read More
    K
    Kia Chand
    On: Jul 18, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Wide Range of Options

    InsuranceDekho offers a wide range of health insurance coverage options to cater to diverse needs. I found their plans to be flexible, allowing me to customize my policy according to my specific requirements. The Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy gives me confidence in dealing with any medical emergencies.

    Read More
    A
    Anjali Saxena
    On: Jul 05, 2023
  • Cost-effective Health Plans

    Thank you InsuranceDekho for helping me buy the most affordable health insurance plan. I loved your services! My purchase of the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy was smooth and convenient because of your customer-oriented services. I am happy and satisfied with my plan and the time spent with your company’s people. Definitely recommended to everyone! 

    Read More
    Y
    Yashvant Yadav
    On: Jun 22, 2023
  • Wide Network of Providers

    I travel a lot for work and was worried about finding doctors and hospitals that would accept my health insurance. But the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy that I secured from InsyuranceDekho has a wide network of providers, so I can get the care I need no matter where I am. I am so relaxed now as I don’t have to worry when I travel. 

    Read More
    P
    Pushpa Ansari
    On: May 29, 2023
  • Intuitive website

    The website of InsuranceDekho is extremely easy to use. Moreover, all the relevant information was available on the website, and that is why buying the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho seemed an easy process. 

    Read More
    S
    Savar Arora
    On: May 16, 2023
  • This plan was reviewed positively by customers

    I read the customer reviews before deciding which plan to buy. So, based on the customer reviews and ratings, I found that the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy is a highly preferred option. That is why I bought the Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    S
    Sareeq Mohd
    On: May 09, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Best Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Plans In India

  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 832/month*
    No room rent limit 100% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 10 L
    Starting at 739/month*
    No room rent limit Unlimited restoration benefits50% no claim bonus4 Years PED Waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 447/month*
    No room rent limit 33% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,312/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 664/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 675/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonusUnlimited restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 690/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 546/month*
    Twin sharing room Zero no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 566/month*
    No room rent limit 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 1,770/month*
    Zero no claim bonusNo restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 40 L
    Starting at 62/month*
  • Cover 2 L
    Starting at 146/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 806/month*
    Single Private Room 10% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits2 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 476/month*
    60% no claim bonus150% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 526/month*
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 855/month*
    25% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits4 years PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 448/month*
    Single Private A/C Room 20% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits1 year PED waiting period
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 396/month*
    No room rent limit Room rent upto 2% of SI Room rent upto 1% of SI No room rent limit
    View All Features
  • Cover 5 L
    Starting at 738/month*
    No room rent limit 50% no claim bonus100% restoration benefits3 yrs PED waiting period
    View All Features
Note: Premium is shown for 18yr old individual of Delhi
Show More

Choose Bajaj Allianz Critical Illness Plan

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

5639 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

  • How to buy and apply for Bajaj Allianz Health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance at www.bajajallianz.com or through online broker’s website like insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy?

    Bajaj Allianz provides a wide range of features and benefits to its customers. Some of them are- 1. Peace of mind: It keeps your family financially protected against unforeseen health care expenses. 2. Get the best medical care: The health insurance plans enable you to get treatment from the best hospitals and doctors. 3. Cashless settlement: You can get cashless treatment at any of the network hospitals after informing the company. 4. Hassle-free claims: Bajaj Allianz has a hassle-free claim process. You can benefit from the following: a. 24x7 on-call support. b. An in-house Health Administration Team to ensure a quick claim settlement process. c. Cashless settlements in under one hour. d. One of the highest claims settlement ratios among health insurance providers in India. e. Health CDC benefit: Quick claim settlement through the app. 5. Comprehensive coverage: Affordable health insurance policies that cover you and your family against medical expenses, critical illnesses, and accidents. 6. Affordable plans: Maximum coverage at a price that is easy on the pocket. 7. Preventive care: Free medical check-ups once every three claim-free years. 8. Ease of transaction: Buy or renew your policy in just a few clicks online.

  • What is covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    Following things are covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance: 1. Room rent 2. Doctor’s fee 3. Nursing expenses 4. ICU charges 5. Operation theatre 6. Diagnostics 7. Medicines

  • What are the benefits provided by Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    People choose Bajaj Allianz health insurance because it provides them: 1. Cashless treatment at 6,000+ network hospitals 2. Tax saving benefit under Sec 80D 3. Claim settlement in an hour (terms and conditions applied) 4. In-house health administration team

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance is 1800-209-5858.

Latest Health Insurance Articles